Search

Staff Websites & Emails

Meet our dedicated staff! Making up our Saint Bernard family, these educators work to create meaningful relationships with students and families in order to provide a safe, enriching learning environment. 

 

Click an individual's email address to send an email through your device's default email program. 
Click an educator's grade/ subject line to access his/her website (when applicable).
 

 

 School Administration

Mr. Tony Ertel
Principal
ertel@stbernardtc.org

 
Mrs. Christel Murphy
Assistant Principal
murphy@stbernardtc.org
 Mr. Kenny Glassmeyer
Office Manager
glassmeyer@stbernardtc.org

 

Primary

Mrs. Sarah Ferrier 
Kindergarten
ferrier@stbernardtc.org
Miss Elizabeth Bachus 
1st Grade
bachus@stbernardtc.org

 
Mrs. Bridget Louis
2nd Grade
louis_b@stbernardtc.org
Mrs. Bridget Westerkamp
3rd Grade
westerkamp@stbernardtc.org
Mrs. Katherine Seiwert
4th Grade
seiwert@stbernardtc.org
Mr. Dave Tester
Instructional Aide
tester@stbernardtc.org 

Mrs. Donna Bischof
Instructional Aide

bischof@stbernardtc.org

   

 

Middle School/ Junior High

 Mrs. Heather Fredette

5th Gr. Lang. Arts & Scl. Studies
6th Gr. Lang. Arts, & Scl. Studies
fredette@stbernardtc.org

Mrs. Amy Lampe
5th - 8th Grade Math
lampe@stbernardtc.org

Miss Tory Misiti
7th Gr. Lang. Arts, Scl. Studies 
8th Gr. Lang. Arts 
misiti@stbernardtc.org

Mr. Sean Feldman
5th - 8th Grade Religion
feldman@stbernardtc.org 

Mr. Patrick Bellman
5th - 8th Grade Science
8th Grade Social Studies
Mrs. Amy Lampe
5th - 8th Grade Math
lampe@stbernardtc.org

Specials

Mrs. Emily Beck
Music
emilybeck@stbernardtc.org

Mr. Dan Koterba
Physical Education
koterba@stbernardtc.org

 
Miss Olivia Ehrnschwender
Mental Wellness and Study Habits
ehrnschwender@stbernardtc.org

 Mrs. Jessica Tenkotte
Library

tenkotte@stbernardtc.org

Mrs. Karen Placke
Art
placke@stbernardtc.org

 
Mr. Marty Palmerton
Computer Science
palmerton@stbernardtc.org
Mrs. Julie Boemker
Spanish
boemker@stbernardtc.org
 

 
     

 

 

Specialized Education 

Mrs. Katie Harrell
Intervention Specialist
kharrell@optimallservices.org 

 
Mrs. Elizabeth Kessler
Title I Reading Tutor
kessler_e@gmail.com

 Mrs. Sue Karwich
Title I Reading Tutor 

skarwisch@nwlsd.org

 
Mrs. Mindy Barnes
Speech Pathologist
 
 

 Mrs. Jessica Tenkotte

Intervention Aide

tenkotte@stbernardtc.org

 
Mrs. Nicole Kennedy
Intervention Aide
nkennedy@optimallservices.org 
Mrs. Jennifer Dermody 
Occupational Therapist