Search

Staff Websites & Emails

Click an individual's grade/subject line to access his/her website.

Click an individual's email address to send an email through your device's default email program. 



 School Administration
     
Mr. Courtney Brown
Principal
Brown@StBernardTC.org

Mrs. Debi LaFrankie
Assistant Principal
LaFrankie@StBernardTC.org
 Mrs. Karen Laib
Secretary
Laib@StBernardTC.org
     
 Grade Level Teachers

   
Mrs. Sarah Ferrier 
Kindergarten
Ferrier@StBernardTC.org
Mrs. Susan Frame 
Kindergarten
Frame_S@StBernardTC.org

Mr. Dave Tester
1st Grade
Tester@StBernardTC.org
     
Mrs. Bridget Louis
2nd Grade
Louis_B@StBernardTC.org
Mrs. Bridget Westerkamp
3rd Grade
Westerkamp@StBernardTC.org

Miss Cassie Abbate
4th Grade
Abbate@StBernardTC.org
     
Mrs. Amy Lampe
5th Gr. Math, Science & Religion
6th Gr. Math & Science
Lampe@StBernardTC.org
 Mrs. Katie Harrell
5th Gr. Lang. Arts & Scl. Studies
6th Gr. Lang Arts, Scl. Studies & Religion
Harrell@StBernardTC.org

Mrs. Barb Beck
7th Gr. Lang. Arts, Scl. Studies & Religion
8th Gr. Lang. Arts & Scl. Studies
Beck_B@StBernardTC.org
     
  Mrs. Barb Simmons
7th Grade Math & Science
8th Grade Math, Science & Religion
 
Simmons_B@StBernardTC.org

 
Additional Staff 
     
 Mrs. Tracy Grosick
6th-8th Grade Accelerated Math
Grosick@StBernardTC.org
Miss Kelsey Baker
Physical Education
5th - 8th Spanish

Mrs. Betty Gene Porotsky
Music
Porotsky@StBernardTC.org
     
 Mrs. Terri Kersey
Lead Library Volunteer
Mrs. Karen Placke
Art
Placke@StBernardTC.org

Ms. Jean Budke
Computers
Budke@StBernardTC.org
     
Mrs. Donna Bischof
Teachers' Aide
Mrs. Lori Schulte
Intervention Aide
Mrs. Meghan Zeiser
Speech Pathologist
MZeiser@StBernardTC.org

     
 Mrs. Nicole Kennedy
Title I Reading Tutor 
Miss Katie Metzger
Intervention Specialist 

Mrs. Mary Beth Fritz
Lunch & After-School Programs
MaryBethFritz@gmail.com